JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa D.

Nanny in Boiling Springs, PA 17007.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Boiling Springs, PA

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

Hi my name is Alyssa Durham, and I have had a lot of experience with babysitting and caring fro children.  I have babysat for many different parents all throughout highschool and college.  I am also graduating from nursing school in May of 2010, which is coming up ver quickely.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kelly G. is a reference for Alyssa D.
Kelly G. is a reference for Alyssa D.
Jump to Top
Alyssa D.
Alyssa D.
Boiling Springs, PA 17007

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now