JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia C. - Boswell Nanny

Patricia C. Nanny in Boswell, PA 15531. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Boswell, PA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

Patricia’s Bio

As for my bio, there is to much to try explaing on here. I know this does not look prefessional, but here is a litte about me and previous jobs. I am 25 years old. I am also a Christian, Non Denominational or Church of God. I share the love of God with the children I watch as well. I have been babysitting or caring for babies and children for the last 10 years or so. I love children, and have been told that do to my physical disablilty I can not have children, so I try to share my love with the children I come incontact with. I have watched a total of 3 girls in one sitting, all sisters from new born up to 5 years old. I have helped raise both my nephews, I have also watched 4 children from the age of 8 to 12 all siblings at once. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me and ask. I will answer to the best of my ablilty.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/8/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top