JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alicia W. - Brackney Nanny

Alicia W. Nanny in Brackney, PA 18812. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Brackney, PA

  • Age 24
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Alicia’s Bio

Hello, I am a 21 year old female who thoroughly enjoys caring for others, especially children. I am currently a student at Keuka College, and I am majoring in Occupational Therapy as well as minoring in both American Sign Language and English. I have been a lifeguard for the past three years and was just recertified in March 2011 for both my CPR/AED and First Aid training. I have also babysat for multiple families in the past and have witheld a great reputation with all of them. I am fun-loving and full of energy which allows me to interact with children extremely well. I also value creativity, so I am enthusiastic about playing new games or trying new crafts. I am responsible and reliant, and I look forward to working with whomever is interested.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Diane P. is a reference for Alicia W.
Catherine R. is a reference for Alicia W.
Jump to Top