JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lily S.

Nanny in Bradfordwoods, PA 15015.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bradfordwoods, PA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Lily’s Bio

I am a youngest child and always wished for a younger brother or sister. I love children and have volunteered with underprivileged kids at a community center in Pittsburgh sine high school. I even interned with the same center during college. I have a bachelor's degree in communication studies from Grove City College and I would love to work with your family, not just as my employers, but to form a true relationship with your children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lily S.
Lily S.
Bradfordwoods, PA 15015
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now