JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caitlyn L.

Nanny in Breinigsville, PA 18031.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Breinigsville, PA

  • Age 29
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Caitlyn’s Bio

I am fun, loving, and most importantly caring individual. I have worked as a nanny for four years for one family as a live-out. I have been a babysitter for over 16 years and cared for special needs children. I love music and art. Culture is very important to me. I hope to be able to have fun with your children while teaching them. I love to read and believe it is an extremely important skill. I have a very proactive style with the children.  I love to play all sorts of games and do crafts with the kids. I respect the style of punishment and will follow all house rules. I do not spank or hit children and I will not yell. I will however speak in an authoritative manner if necessary, using time-outs as punishments. I love watching children grow and learn in all sorts of situations. I love having fun with children, whether it is a dance party or painting a picture, I love to do it all.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mental Illness
  • Mobility Challenges

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/12/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Caitlyn L.
Caitlyn L.
Breinigsville, PA 18031

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now