Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Breinigsville, PA 18031

Meet Jaclyn

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Graduated from Columbia College Chicago, 2014, BFA in Dance Graduated from Lehigh Valley Charter High School for the Performing Arts, 2010 Relevant Experience: September 2014- Present Xcape Non profit organization Teaching dance to inner city students. September 2016- Present Babysitting for 2different families the one family has 2 kids, and the other has 3 kids every week. February 2016- Now Barre3 Instructor Responsibilities for teaching a 60 minute class. September 2015- January 2019 Barre3 Childcare Responsible for childcare up to 12 kids, cleaning, and organizing. September 2014- Present Dance Teacher, Accent School of Dance Responsible include teaching dance from ages 3-18 preparing, organizing, and executing a variety of dance Classes: Ballet, Tap, Jazz, Pre-pointe, Pointe, Hip-hop, Contemporary, Lycial, and Modern.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 6/10/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Jaclyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Dyslexia

Education

Dance

Graduated Columbia College Chicago 2014

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Jaclyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now