JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie B.

Nanny in Brogue, PA 17309.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Brogue, PA

  • Age 30
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Julie’s Bio

My name is Julie and I have a passion for children. Providing a loving and stimulating atmosphere for children brings me great joy. I would love to help take care of your little ones. I have a close connection with children. It is my passion to capture children's youthfulness, vivaciousness, and playfulness with my photography. I have had a focus on newborn/childhood photography since opening my own photography business in 2011, and I have enjoyed watching my clients grow as well as growing with them myself. Furthermore, I spent a year in aiding children in the process of painting their own pottery at the and ensuring that their time there was enjoyable, stimulating, and rewarding. I have a zeal for nurturing children, and I have been fortunate to nanny for several friends and family members in my lifetime. I am confident that these experiences highlight skills of mine that would make me a great nanny or babysitter for your children. I am currently looking for First Aid and CPR classes to become certified.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Julie B.
Julie B.
Brogue, PA 17309

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now