JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Markie B.

Nanny in Broomall, PA 19008.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Broomall, PA

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Markie’s Bio

My name is Markie.  I am a 22 year old female.  I am currently enrolled in an online program studying nutrition.  I love working with children.  I have been working with them for the past 12 years with ages 6 months to 12 years old.  I have worked with children is various settings, including babysitting, pre-school, and day camp.  I enjoy doing creative things with them like making up games, arts and crafts, and cooking.  I also like reading with them and playing outside. 


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Fariba . is a reference for Markie B.
Amy . is a reference for Markie B.
Jump to Top
Markie B.
Markie B.
Broomall, PA 19008

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now