JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison H.

Nanny in Bryn Mawr, PA 19010.

Bryn Mawr, PA

  • Age 32
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Allison’s Bio

I am a certified teacher (K-6) and I currently work as a tutor, specializing in intensive instruction for reading comprension, spelling and math. I have experience working as a nanny for both infants and toddlers. My hobbies include photography, writing and poker. I'm a firm believer in playing outdoors and having fun in ways that don't always involve the latest toys or technology. I also am an avid reader and encourage my students to explore books. 
 
 
I will be more than happy to provide you with several references; I prefer you contact me first though.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Allison H.
Allison H.
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
32

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now