JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Donna M.

Nanny in Carbondale, PA 18407.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Carbondale, PA

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Rating Average rating of 1 (1 review)

×

1 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  (1)
1

Gear Parents,
Please DO NOT hire this nanny!!!!

- Mita R.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Donna’s Bio

Hello Families,
My name is Donna I am 35 years old i am am fun loyal loving  trustworthy reliable and very very patients with kids I have been a nanny for 5 years i have nanny experience since 18 years old I live in millington NJ .I am looking for a Fulltime live out nanny position Asap Mon - Friday Flexible hours I have my own car  excellent references I dont smoke clean driving record please call me to discuss at 908 616 -9969 thanks Donna you and your kids will love me

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/9/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Farsi

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Farsi

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Reviews

1 out of 5 stars

5 star  
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  (1)
1

Gear Parents,
Please DO NOT hire this nanny!!!!

- Mita R.

Provider's Response

Parents ignore her thanks

References

Andrea P. is a reference for Donna M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Donna M.
Donna M.
Carbondale, PA 18407
35

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now