JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica H.

Nanny in Carnegie, PA 15106.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Carnegie, PA

  • Age 34
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I am a 27yr old mom who was a CNA for years.  I became pregnant and needed child care for my son. Well its getting to expensive so I would love to help you out as well as my self.. I would have to bring my son to work with me.  I have all my clearences, lisensed, trainings, and medical updates. I am currently working at a daycare in the infant room, so I am used to atleast 6 infants at one time.  You can trust me, and contact my current employer for anything..  I would love to meet you and you children...


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/8/2015


My availability is valid through 1/7/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


April H. is a reference for Jessica H.
Above A. is a reference for Jessica H.
Jump to Top
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Carnegie, PA 15106

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now