JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachael S.

Nanny in Pittsburgh, PA 15234.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Castle Shannon, PA

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Rachael’s Bio

hey my names Rachael, I'm 25 and live in castle Shannon/mt Lebanon area. I've been taking care of children for a long time- I'm good at it and i enjoy it. I'm looking for a long term, part time job. I currently look after a preschooler and a baby three days a week that I have been with for 3 and a half years! So I am looking for something to fill the other 2 days. I also can be available weekends and evenings for dates and things. I'm reliable, trustworthy, and fun. I like to take kids to parks, pools, library ect. and i also enjoy doing creative things at home and baking. I hope I can find a good family I get along great with to get to know :)


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Rachael S.
Rachael S.
Castle Shannon, PA 15234

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now