JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elisa S.

Nanny in Chalfont, PA 18914.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Chalfont, PA

  • Age 31
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $700-$900 per week

Elisa’s Bio

I am a 30-year-old mother of one. I'm seeking a full time/ Part time position I have a son who is 8 years old and very well-behaved, he is truly Amazing. He is in school full-time and is in the 3rd grade. He either stays with my stepfather on days off of school while I work or comes along with me on days off. My references will show that I am a responsible parent and person. I have a clean driving record, no criminal record . I display organizational skills and I am trustworthy, honest, fun and energetic. I am fluent in Italian too. It is rewarding and enjoyable for me to read to the children and teach them new things. I have lots of experience taking care of children of all ages (infant to school age). I think my references will show that I am a qualified candidate and will prove to be an asset to the family that offers an employment opportunity to me.

References are available upon request. My salary is negotiable regarding how many hours per week the position requires.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/1/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Loreta M. is a reference for Elisa S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jaime V. is a reference for Elisa S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Elisa S.
Elisa S.
Chalfont, PA 18914
31

years
of age

11

years experience

Preferred Rate $700-$900 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now