Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Nanny in Chester Springs, PA 19425

Meet Michelle

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Available only on Fridays. I truly enjoy all aspects of being a nanny. I take the responsibilities entrusted to me very seriously. The nurturing of a child is of the utmost importance, as is their safety. I am comfortable to care for your child should they become sick. I am employed as a nanny, and I have been with my current family for 3.5 years. I started when their youngest was two weeks old and their oldest was 4. I have 24+ years of over all experience as a organized nanny and mother. I have been married 31 years and we have 3 adult children, ages 24, 22 & 19. Our children are successful college students, hard working, professional and compassionate young adults. I am CPR and first aid certified. I am seeking a part time nanny position, Friday's only. I am very responsible , honest, dependable, flexible and fun. Read more I provide high quality child care with affection and kindness. I plan daily age appropriate activities. I keep a journal for parents noting the details of the day. References are available upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/14/18

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Business

Attended Delaware County Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now