Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Chester, PA 19013

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Ashley Fonseca i am 28 years old Caring Babysitter looking to Babysit for you! A mother of a 4 twin toddlers and two boys . I am responsible, trustworthy & reliable when it comes to working with children.  I have 5+ years of experience with infants to pre teen's, and many valid refrences. I'm willing to work part-time, full time or even just as an occasional weekend babysitter. I am available next weeks to greet with you & your child(ren). I can be contacted anytime via phone Ashley -(646)431-1980 or email at AshleyFonseca3@gmail I hope to hear from you soon. Rates are very reasonable. I do not drive but I will have my own transportation God bless thanks .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Additional services

Share Ashley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now