Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 59
  • Nanny in Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Meet Debbie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Debbie and I love children! I have two grown boys graduating from college this year, so I have a lot of experience! I also watched children after school when my kids where in middle school. I am retired from a long career in healthcare administration with a BA from Boston College in Human Development an MS in HealthCare Administration from The George Washington University. Before starting my career I volunteered at an after school program for under privledged youth and worked as a substitute teacher. I love children for their joy and happiness (and occasional challenges 🙂). I am looking forward to being a part time Nanny! I am available for weekly sitting and also for parents looking for a responsible adult to watch their children while they go on vacation. Thank you for considering me and I look forward to meeting you and your children Read more (child)!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Debbie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Debbie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now