Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m a bubbly actor who is new to the Jersey area and am looking for a way to make money while doing something I really love! I would need a degree of flexibility since I am planning to venture into the city to audition, but would love to help out as much as possible! Most recently I babysat a set of triplets and their older brother. I have been caring for them since they were three and it has been heartbreaking moving away from them to New Jersey. While in high school, I volunteered with summer and after school camps for children with special needs. My little sister is autistic, so my experiences with special needs children are always near and dear to my heart. I have many princess costumes and love dressing up to come to work. I just recently finished a semester with The Disney College Program, so Read more if your kids are Disney fans, I could talk to them all day long.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now