JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kellie P.

Nanny in Clifton Heights, PA 19018.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Clifton Heights, PA

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Kellie’s Bio

I really enjoy working with children. They always have a way of putting a smile on my face. I am a fun, outgoing, loving, and caring person. Some of the things I enjoy doing with children are reading, going to parks, playing games, arts and crafts, etc.. anything that will make them happy.  I have a lot of experience with all age ranges from infants to 15 years of age. I am also CPR certified (infant, child, and adult). I have been babysitting for around 6 years and have been a full time nanny for the last 5 years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kellie P.
Kellie P.
Clifton Heights, PA 19018
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now