Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Curwensville, PA 16833

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Just after graduating highschool at 17 I served 4 years in the US Army, and worked for the department of Corrections for 5 years before becoming a first time mom. At that time I decided that prison was not the best work environment for my big life change and would like to take a more caring approach and enjoy motherhood! I grew up in a HUGE family so I have lots of experience with babies and kids of all ages. I love to hunt, fish, and do pretty much anything that involves the outdoors. I'm pretty much a knock out cook, and love my house being clean and organized at all times.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/4/19

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now