JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole N.

Nanny in Dallastown, PA 17313.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dallastown, PA

  • Age 35
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Recently moved from Knoxville, TN to the York, PA area!!!

I am a 34 year old highly educated woman, non-smoker, non-drinker, and drug free. Also, I am a safe driver with reliable transportation and a good driving record.  Currently not First Aid and CPR certified, but will get recertified in the beginning of the new year.  I previously taught at a top rated preschool in Knoxville, TN for 2.5 years before going to Graduate School full-time to get my Master's Degree in Elementary Education. After that, I worked for another top rated preschool in the Knoxville, TN area for 3 years.  I pride myself on being a true child care professional with an academic, practical, and professional background in child care.  If I have the opportunity to work with your family, I will bring the same skill and energy to working with your children as I have done in the past with my former students.  I have experience working with children from infant through 12 years of age and children with autism.
I am available Sunday through Saturday, and I am also available for overnight care.

You may contact me by e-mail at or by phone at (865) 384-3740. If I am unable to answer, please leave your name and number on my voice mail, and I will return your call.

Updated references are also available with my resume.


Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Premature Newborn

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/2/2018


My availability is valid through 1/31/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Nicole N.
Nicole N.
Dallastown, PA 17313

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now