Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Dawson, PA 15428

Meet Paige

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a dependable and compassionate caregiver, with lots of life experience. I am flexible to meet your everyday needs and I adjust quickly to any environment. I have cared for members of my family with healthcare and day to day chores. I'm First Aid certified and willing to get CPR certified if needed. I have my own vehicle, insurance and a clean driving record. I have educational experience and enjoy making fun activities that help emotional, physical, and mental growth. I am a loving mother of a 3 year old and one fur baby. I love animals and have had them all my life, from cats, rabbits, dogs, hamsters, and one snake. I have a lot of love to share and would enjoy the opportunity to work with you and your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Paige doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Paige's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now