JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan O.

Nanny in Devon, PA 19333.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Devon, PA

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Megan’s Bio

I am a senior at Eastern University majoring in Elementary Earlychildhood and Special Education.  I am going to grad school for Physical Education.  I have expierence babysitting children of all ages from 7 days old up to 15 years old.   I have a background check in PA and I have taken first aid and babysitting classes.  I love being around kids and love to babysit.  I am not a big fan of watching tv I would rather go outside, bake cookies or do an art project.  I hope to hear from you so I can give you so more information about my self.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/15/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Megan O.
Megan O.
Devon, PA 19333

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now