JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristen C.

Nanny in Dingmans Ferry, PA 18328.

Dingmans Ferry, PA

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

I love to take care of children, I have been taking care of children for about 8 years ; starting off as a mothers helper.  I have been a nanny for a family of two girls, ages 6 and 9, for 3 years now.  Working with children is very rewarding, and because I love it so much I decided to return to college to become a teacher! When I was in girl scouts I took many sitter courses and CPR classes becoming certified in each. I am very active with the children, playing outside and coming up with fun crafts and activities to do is a priority of mine. I am a very loving and an entergetic person that is willing to take on anything!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kristen C.
Kristen C.
Dingmans Ferry, PA 18328
30

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now