Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Dover, PA 17315

Meet Maddison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm currently a student at West Chester University and am looking for a job when I come home for summer. I'm an Athletic Training student, love to do Crossfit and currently have a job at our gym on campus. As far as work experience, I've worked with children for several years at a summer camp run by Manchester Township Parks and Recreation. While I was there, I had to make sure the children and area where the kids were playing was safe and applied first aid when needed. My Child Abuse Clearances and Background checks are up to date and I'm certified in First Aid/CPR. I am organized, athletic, always on time, and love children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Available to start on 5/14/2018
  • My availability is valid through 7/7/18

Ratings & reviews

Maddison doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Athletic Training

Currently attending West Chester University of Pennsylvania

Share Maddison's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now