Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Downingtown, PA 19335

Meet Miriam

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi. I am currently working part time for a law firm in West Chester. I’m currently searching for part time babysitting jobs during the week. As well as, occasional babysitting on saturdays/sundays. My schedule is flexible. I have gained lots of expericance caring for children of all ages as I’ve been babysitting children of friends and family for almost 10 years. I’ve also worked as an infant teacher in a professional childcare center for about a year. I’m very energetic and always have a bubbly personality. I strive to make the children I babysit feel comfortable and enjoy playing games, coloring, making forts, baking, doing arts/crafts, and spending time outside. When I’m away from work, I spend my free time reading, traveling, hiking and hanging with friends. I love being able to build relationships with families and watching their kids learn and grow!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Miriam doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Share Miriam's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now