JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelley H.

Nanny in Downingtown, PA 19335.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Downingtown, PA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Kelley’s Bio

I am a college graduate with many years experience and a great passion for working with children. I am a learning support teacher in a local public high school and am also certified to teach K-12. I recently had my first baby and am out on maternity leave so I am available to babysit and nanny on a part time basis. I would like to bring my baby with me but can be flexible.

I like being around kids of all ages and am very creative. I have my own car and am a safe driver with no accidents or speeding tickets. I started babysitting in high school and also was a tutor during high school and college for elementary aged children. I know a lot about science and love the outdoors and would love to share that with your kids. I'm also pretty crafty - I can sew, scrapbook, do pottery, beading, or whatever your child is interested in. I'm very patient and easy going and I would love to help out your family! *References and background check available upon request*

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/27/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kelley H.
Kelley H.
Downingtown, PA 19335
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now