JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Doylestown, PA 18901

Meet Gabrielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm Gabrielle and I am currently a high school senior at CB West. Next year I will study either Art Therapy or Architectural Design at Temple University, Tyler School of Art. For the last six months, I have been watching a 2-year-old boy when his mom goes out. I have some experience caring for my little cousin, age 6 now, who has a severe peanut allergy. We read together and I cared for her at the local pool. I also have taken care of my 2 other cousins, ages 5 and 7 now, and doing things with them like going to sports games, amusement parks, restaurants, etc. Additionally, I babysat my neighbors a few times when their parents went out, and they were in elementary school. I enjoy playing games, doing arts/crafts, and reading to kids. I would also be able to help with homework. I am looking to Read more babysit more often because it's the only "job" I've had that doesn't feel like work! I truly enjoy caring for children and always have been happy to care for my baby cousins.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/22/18

Ratings & reviews

Gabrielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Art Education

Temple University 2018

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Gabrielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now