Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Doylestown, PA 18901

Meet Jamie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Jamie. I am a recent graduate at Delaware Valley University with my Bachelor's of Science- small animal science and am returning to DelVal to obtain my Master's of Business Administration while serving as an Assistant Softball Coach. I am a very outgoing, approachable, motivated and respectful 22 year old. I was a very successful student and softball player at my university and received many honors due to my time-management skills, outgoing personality and involvement on campus. Some of accomplishments include; being named a 2X All-American, being crowned the 2018-2019 homecoming queen at DelVal, being acknowledged as a University Scholar for achieving Dean’s List every semester, being a Delta Alpha Tau Honor Society Member for maintaining a high GPA and lastly, I was the Frank Wolfgang Female Scholar Athlete Recipient which is presented to one male and one female graduating athlete who are the epitome of a Read more Division 3 Student-Athlete and living up to the NCAA motto of “discover, develop and dedicate. With my free time, I have recently started working with young softball players giving individual lessons during the week. I have also worked at our family owned indoor sports facility conducting and overseeing sports themed birthday parties and stepping in as an assistant manager. I love being a sitter because it allows me to bring out my fun side while watching young kids grow. I also love how I can impact somebody's day whether it be the parents by helping in any capacity or the children themselves while keeping them occupied! I have a lot of experience with young kids and hope that I am the perfect fit for you and your family!! I am also CPR certified!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings

Ratings & reviews

Jamie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Small Animal Science

Delaware Valley College 2019


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Jamie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now