JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren H.

Nanny in Drexel Hill, PA 19026.

Drexel Hill, PA

  • Age 35
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $600-$700 per week

Lauren’s Bio

I'm a fun, loving, responsible, newly married sitter looking for a full time nanny position with a family. I am 28 years old with an amazing husband, loving family and come from a great background. I have over 14 years experience and a long list of references.  I have a Bachelors Degree in Communications and a ton of professional references as well.  I am looking to get out of my marketing career and become a full time nanny again.  It is the most fulfilling job out there!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Marykate M. is a reference for Lauren H.
Colette M. is a reference for Lauren H.
Jump to Top
Lauren H.
Lauren H.
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
35

years
of age

16

years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now