JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 71
  • Nanny in Norristown, PA 19401

Meet Eleanora

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a nanny for 14 years. My first job was careing for twin boys they were 3 months old . They had 2 other brothers 4 and 9. I would take the two older boys and the twins down to the bus stop . I then would walk the twin fir about 1 hour. Put the down for their morning nap, get them up to pick up the 4 year old brother from the school bus. We would have lunch , then put the twins Dow for a nap. The 4 year old , we would play game, read and put puzzles together . We the boys got old they went to pre- school from 9;00 till 11:30. After lunch we read, plays game and did puzzle. Stayed with them till the twin went to first grade. My hours were from 7:30AM till 4:00PM. Monday, Tuesdssy, Wednesdsy and Read more Friday. My second job was a little boy. Started caring for him when his was 9 moths old . Would take him for walks, read book to him. When he got older he went to pre-school from 9:00AM till 11:30AM. I pick him up from school. Would have lunch the played games, read and did puzzle . Would sometime take him to the Libary. Stayed with him till he went to first. Work from 8;30AM till 4:PM. Current job, a little boy. Been wit him from 8 months . We would go for walks every day if we could . Read book to him, and played with him. When he got older went to pre- school from 9;00AM till 1:00. And the past 2 summer went to camp from 9:00AM till 2:00PM. We would go to the playgrounds or to the Elmwood Zoo, we would read , play games and do puzzle . My hours were 8:30AM till 6:30PM. He parents want to put him n Catholic School. He is 4 years old . I am caring for a 13 month old little boy. He was born 3 month early. And was in the hospital for 3 months . He now is a healthy little. I let because the grandmother lost her job. And wanted to care for her grandchild . My last day was Friday feb 16. My cell number is 610-389/1768. Live in East Norriton, PA.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Eleanora doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers

Share Eleanora's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now