Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Nanny in Easton, PA 18042

Meet Lisa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Lisa. I am a mother of three children; 27, 23, 18. I currently work full time at a local surgery center and I am looking for a part time job due to my recent separation. I love children and babysitting would be a joy. I have watched children over the years and as of today I still have a great relationship with all of them. I am an Easton native graduating from EAHS. I went to Kutzown University and Northampton Area Community College for occasional credits and an EMT certification.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available evenings


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/4/19

Ratings & reviews

Lisa doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Share Lisa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now