Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Easton, PA 18042

Meet Chan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Chan, I'm 25 years old, and I work overnight in the medical field. After work, I go to NCC pursuing my degree in the sciences. Back in middle school and high school, I used to be a babysitter/nanny, I actually unintentionally started babysitting when I was 10 years old, changing diapers, making bottles, the whole 9 yards. When I was able to get my working papers at 16, I worked at a local YMCA as a After School Care Counselor for a couple years. I have extensive knowledge in the care of infants to those who are in middle school, thanks to my experience. I also am experienced in caring for those who have special needs (autism and down syndrome). Please inquire for more information, as I am very qualified to care for your loved one.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Chan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Chan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now