JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa N.

Nanny in Elkland, PA 16920.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Elkland, PA

  • Age 45
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $6-$10 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

Hi.  I have had experience in childcare for 9 years babysitting teachers children and now with twins two days a week. I have two boys of my own ages 13 and 10. I am looking for a job with at least 30 hours a week in childcare. I like to cook, do laundry, run errands take the kids to the park or to go and get ice cream...etc. Thank you, Lisa


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Amy M. is a reference for Lisa N.
April M. is a reference for Lisa N.
Jump to Top
Lisa N.
Lisa N.
Elkland, PA 16920

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now