JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Ellwood City, PA 16117

Meet Heidi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Heidi . I consider my self a very Reliable person. I’ve always had a strong work - Ethic. At 14 years old I was cleaning houses, & At 15 I was working at Betty’s Dairy Queen. I became a Supervisor at just 16 years old. I Saved up for my own car and had my license On my 16th birthday. I was a cook, Supervisor, cashier, cake decorator, etc . I worked there untill I was 18 Years old. I’ve had other jobs around 2017, 2018 And kept Dq as a second job. I worked for Pxp Healthy cleaning services as a professional Office cleaner for about 6 months, and then Worked as a housekeeper. After I turned 18, I Moved into my own place around the hopewell Area and worked at Walmart & as a dog Groomer. I found out that I am pregnant around Christmas Read more . I am 2 and a half months today! I moved back to Ellwood City& I am trying to find a job that isn’t too Physically - demanding . I love kids ! I have 2 little brothers That I have been babysitting since I was 10. They We’re 4 and 6 when I started watching them. I always say I’m going to be such a crazy Mom that double checks to make sure my baby Is still breathing, and won’t trust anyone to watch Him/her, lol . So I totally understand the need To hire the right person . I honestly couldn’t Think of a more enjoyable job, and I promise If I am given the chance I won’t let you down! Thankyou - Heidi 4129742057

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Heidi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$14/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Heidi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now