JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dannielle C.

Nanny in Ellwood City, PA 16117.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ellwood City, PA

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Dannielle’s Bio

I am a very reliable and trustworthy individual. I will make sure whatever is required of me gets done and that the children are properly cared for. I have cared for all ages of children for different periods of time. The only time I had to quit a childcare job is when I was moving from the area but I plan on staying where I am and am willing to travel up to thirty miles. I can also ensure the children get to where they need to go.  Thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/1/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Dannielle C.
Dannielle C.
Ellwood City, PA 16117
31

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now