Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Erie, PA 16502

Meet Lauren

I am a single woman, it's just me and my fish. So I have a very open and flexible schedule. I am the oldest of five children and am very close with my family. I spend a lot of time with my niece and nephew and spending time with them is a complete joy. I have always been a nurturer and enjoy taking care of and helping others. From age 12 to 18 I would babysit for regular clients and for family and always enjoyed spending time with the children that I would watch. As an adult I had the chance to work with children again with a non profit organization. I helped to run the children's group and to watch clients children during there counseling sessions and found great joy from doing so. I currently am in between jobs as I was laid off and am looking to find Read more work that is meaningful and fulfilling. I think of myself as loyal, honest and a person of integrity as well as being a full time optimist.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now