JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica F.

Nanny in Erie, PA 16509.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Erie, PA

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Erica’s Bio

I have always loved kids from helping in the nursery at church when I was younger, to various babysitting jobs, as well as working at a summer camp for three summers.  I have spent the past three years nannying for the same family.  I'm currently still nannying for them while job hunting in Erie.  My availability varies by what I have going on that week, but Fri-Sun and evenings there is a chance I am available in Butler or in Erie, so shoot me a message and I'll get back to you!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Erica F.
Erica F.
Erie, PA 16509

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now