JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandra P.

Nanny in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Feasterville Trevose, PA

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $600-$800 per week

Alexandra’s Bio

I feel that being a nanny is a very important role. I love becoming part of the family and making children feel like i love them as much as mommy and daddy do. i have been nannying for most of my life with many different families. My most recent families consist of a family of 3 (6-boy, 4-girl, 1-girl), a family with twin 10 year old girls and a family with a 7 year old little girl. I also have experience with newborns/infants as well. I have two children myself. (a 2 year old boy and a 10 month old boy) I take nanny jobs very seriously. My number one goal is your child's safety. I know a lot of things to do with different age groups. My favorite things to do with children are reading, arts and crafts, music, and going to the park. In my nanny positions i cook, clean, do the laundry, run errands, and make sure that everything that needs to be done is done. For older children i have supervised homework and driven to and from after school activities. For younger children i do diaper changes, bottle feeding and potty training. I do know infant CPR as well as adult CRP. I own my own vehicle and have a valid license. I would love to be considered to become part of the family and help you and your children grow together :] 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/2/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • French
Jump to Top
Alexandra P.
Alexandra P.
Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$800 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now