JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha O.

Nanny in Folcroft, PA 19032.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Folcroft, PA

  • Age 26
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

Hi, my name is Samantha and I am 21 years young! I am very fun, responsible and outgoing. I am currently attending Delaware County Community College and mojring in Psychology. I am taking online/night classes, which fit into my scheduel better, meaning I am available for long term employment, starting in the summer and continuing throughout the winter. I want to eventaully become an Addiction Psychologist, helping both children and adults. I live in Folcroft with my mom, two little sisters and my dog. I have my own car and am a non-smoker, which I think most parents prefer. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages, since I held numerous babysitting jobs and have taken two Child Development classes. In addition I have 2 and half years Nanny experience for multiples. I am available most times and am a lot of fun for kids to be around, but do make sure they are kept healthy and safe. If you have any questions or want to know anything else, feel free to contact me. My email is orangesa313@yahoo.com and my phone number is 610-809-6473. Thanks and Have a great day !

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/17/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/29/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Samantha O.
Samantha O.
Folcroft, PA 19032
26

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$14 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now