JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Donna H. Nanny in Garnet Valley, PA 19060.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Garnet Valley, PA

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

Donna’s Bio

Hi My Name is Donna.  I live in the chadds ford area and am seeking a long term part-time nanny position.  I have been married for over 35 years.. was in the corporate world  for a lenghth of time and even owned my own business.. I guess over 8 years ago   I just got tired of it.    this is the first time that I have been out of a nanny job in 2 years :O)  I have two grown children and two granddaughters. Unfortunetly  they live in Michigan.  
It is truly a blessing to be a Mom.  I was a military wife for 10 of my 35 years married and cared for many little children along the way.  children teach us  so much as well as us teaching them.
I am looking forward to meeting you and hoping that we can work out a schedule that meets both of our needs.. but more importantly.. caring for your precious little one.  :O)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/1/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed


Proffessor Kristen Childers C. is a reference for Donna H. Relationship: Former Employer
Ellen And Paul Orcini O. is a reference for Donna H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Donna H.
Donna H.
Garnet Valley, PA 19060

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$16 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now