JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauryn J.

Nanny in Gibsonia, PA 15044.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Gibsonia, PA

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Lauryn’s Bio

My name is Lauryn and I am 23 years old. I have 10 years of babysitting experience and most recently I was a nanny for 4 years. I'm looking to watch no more than 2 children at a time and would prefer ages infants- 3 years old, only because I feel that's where I have the most experience. I have my background check, child abuse and FBI clearences. I'm willing to do cooking for the kids, light housekeeping and laundry while the children nap. I do not have a drivers license, not for any bad reasons just simply for the fact that I never wanted it, it is a work in progress though. I would ALWAYS have a ride to and from your house. I want to interact with your kids and do activities with them, instead of just letting them sit infront of the tv all day long. I'm willing to make lesson plans and keep charts of what what your child(ren) do that day (what they ate, when they napped and diaper business). I am available to work 3 days per week, which days can be discussed. I am charging $10-12/hour. If this works for you and your family, please feel free to send me a message. Look forward to hearing from all you parents!!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/13/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lauryn J.
Lauryn J.
Gibsonia, PA 15044

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now