JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly M.

Nanny in Glen Rock, PA 17327.

Glen Rock, PA

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

I am a 20 years old and am currently in college. I go to school on Tuesday and Thursday from 9:35 to 2:00. I have my own transportation so that will not be a problem. I help teach Sunday school on Sundays at 9:30. I have been around kids my entire life, I have taken care of my brothers kids who are 8,4,3,2, I have also helped with 3 month old, so all ages. I am flexible, reliable and very responsible I have never been in any trouble, and have no record.. I can give you contacts if you would like to verify. Please let me know if this works for you. Looking forward from hearing from you.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Richard T. is a reference for Kelly M.
Richard T. is a reference for Kelly M.
Jump to Top
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Glen Rock, PA 17327

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now