JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mindy M.

Nanny in Hatboro, PA 19040.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hatboro, PA

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Mindy’s Bio

I am a Mom of a 24 year old daughter that lives on her own and doing very well! I worked with special needs children for 5 years and absolutely love kids. In the past I was taking care of two children that I picked up from school twice a week and did homework and cooked dinner for them.    I am warm, friendly, motherly and children and babies love me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/11/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/6/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Jessica G. is a reference for Mindy M.
Jessica G. is a reference for Mindy M.
Jump to Top
Mindy M.
Mindy M.
Hatboro, PA 19040
60

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now