JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lee J.

Nanny in Havertown, PA 19083.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Havertown, PA

  • Age 64
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Lee’s Bio

Hi, my name is Lee.  I have many wonderful years of child care experience working with various ages of children from infancy through high school. I have worked as a classroom aide for a local school district, as well as working for some great families in the past 12 years.  During this time, I was employed by a family for 5 years and enjoyed taking care of their 2 children. I moved to Havertown 2 years ago, and have enjoyed some free time as well as worked a few
part-time jobs. I am honest, dependable and fun. I enjoy reading, taking long walks and my favorite place to be is on the beach.  I am very flexible and looking for part-time hours (12-15).

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/8/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lee J.
Lee J.
Havertown, PA 19083
64

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now