JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elisa T.

Nanny in Havertown, PA 19083.

Havertown, PA

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Elisa’s Bio

I am currently a college student. I usually babysit on occasional weekends and during the summer. Mostly with one family that now has older children down the shore as a nanny. Also on weekends I may babysit for them during the shcool year or for a family that has younger girls. I taught dance classes throughout high school and would babysit for students families a lot in the past. I have some younger cousins and I have always been babysitting and helping out with them since they were born. I am comfortable with all ages and can provide references if needed.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Clare C. is a reference for Elisa T.
Clare C. is a reference for Elisa T.
Jump to Top
Elisa T.
Elisa T.
Havertown, PA 19083

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now