Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Horsham, PA 19044

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

y name is Nicole. I am going to be 36 years old in July. For the past 15 years I have been working at a Private School as an assistant teacher in a kindergarten. I have my associates degree in Early childhood education, Birth to fourth grade. I love working with kids! I started baby-sitting at the age of 13, I baby-sat for the same family for six years. In those years they had five children ages infant-10. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages. At school I teacher assist kindergarten and work with children ages 5 and 6. I am also the Director of the after-school CARES program. These children are in grade Kindergarten to 8th grade. I am looking for summer work. I would love to help out any family in need of a sitter. Please email me if you are interested. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 7/9/11

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism


Early Childhood Education

Graduated Montco

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Nicole's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now