JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Martina F.

Nanny in Houston, PA 15342.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Houston, PA

  • Age 41
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Martina’s Bio

I'm at home staying Mom. I'm a college graduate ( major is business and managment), speak English, German and Czech. I have worked with children my entire life and currently, I've learned much about child care such as ways to interact. I think that it's very important that children get lots of love and attention to grow! I'm willing to baby-sit up to three children at a time, all ages. I'm also mom of a 2 1/2 year old and 14 months old awesome boys, so I have had first hand experience with a newborn. I would like care for your kid the same as I care for our boys. If you would like your child to have one on one care while being young like I preferred, please let me know what your looking for and lets get together to see if we can work something out.I have all my clearances, and am CPR/First Aid certified. I am very reliable, patient, and friendly, and am looking to work full time for families in the Canonsburg area. I have experience working with chilrens all ages. I also have extensive experience assisting with self-regulation and social skills, providing social and emotional support, and encouraging creative play. I am a non-smoker, and pet friendly! Please feel free to respond to this post if you have any questions or think you might be interested in my childcare services! Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/5/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Czech

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help


Tim . is a reference for Martina F.
Regina C. is a reference for Martina F.
Jump to Top
Martina F.
Martina F.
Houston, PA 15342

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now