Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Meet Jaclyn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

“I am a kind and nurturing person who comes from a large Irish family with many siblings of all ages!  I have been serving in some form of childcare experience for over 6 years and can honestly say I absolutely love what I do! I feel the children are gifts who need to be shown how to choose the right paths in life. My goal as a Nanny is to teach, play, and care for the children. I am willing to do housekeeping that includes laundry, light cleaning, meal preparation, and pet care. If I had to describe myself in five adjectives I would say that I am fun, energetic, compassionate, educated, and organized. Activities that I would like to incorporate in the daily plan for the family I care for would include singing songs, teaching the children colors and shapes, reading books, and taking the children to the park. Read more If asked to describe the perfect family seeking a Nanny like me I would hope they would be welcoming!”

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Jaclyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$0-$0/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

hair

Graduated hair stylist

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Jaclyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now