JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly G.

Nanny in King of Prussia, PA 19406.

King of Prussia, PA

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kelly’s Bio

Hello! My name is Kelly and I am a 26 year old recent graduate student from Eastern University. I just  received my masters degree and certification in school psychology. I have over 11 years of experience with children newborn-12 years of age. I currently have a full-time Saturday evening position with a family from Gladwyne that I have been with for four years. Unfortunately due to the economy, I have not yet secured a position within a school district and therefore I am looking for a full time position Monday-Friday during the day. I have references from two families upon request as well as child abuse and criminal background clearances. Please send me an e-mail with any questions. My rate is $15-$20 an hour. I know that finding a nanny can be very stressful so good luck in your search!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kelly G.
Kelly G.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now