JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca C.

Nanny in King of Prussia, PA 19406.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

King of Prussia, PA

  • Age 54
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Rebecca’s Bio

Mom and Pre-school teacher looking for extra hours in the evening and on the weekend.  Many years of infant experience as well as toddler experience. References available upon request. Will provide a safe, loving, nurturing environment for any child in my care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Dr. Lori L. is a reference for Rebecca C. Relationship: Client
Yvonne M. is a reference for Rebecca C. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Rebecca C.
Rebecca C.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
54

years
of age

1

years experience

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now